Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2023-02-18 - 10:59 a.m.

5 star reviewed pest company just told me no signs of bed bugs or fleas but with carpeting everywhere I have alot of dust.

He said the bubbles were air bubbles on the bed bug detector traps.

House cleaned

I am still setting of the bug bomb in my bedroom as I am itchy so even if just mites want to kill those suckers.
I also think he could be mistaken. He only looked with flashlight and his eye abd comparing a picture on phone.
And I Said But isn't that a mature bug and a bad infestation?

Nonetheless relieved

He saw no sign of fleas. Said the black specks I pointed out were dust.


But swear I am not crazy I found more tiny dead flea like things showed him that he thought dust. We were looking at the same thing and seeing it differently.

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

Tired today! Why did I set up SUPER SECURITY with FIVE FREAKING Security Questions?? - 2023-02-27

%%older_entries%%

hmm small surpising detail as reading to get tired again ( analyzing will get exhausting) - 2023-02-26

%%older_entries%%

Chiling this SAT morn before a run. - 2023-02-25

%%older_entries%%

Bella ( I am switching to kickname for dog when write- it is shorter and easier) is healing OK!! - 2023-02-23

%%older_entries%%

My little doggy was bit! She has been resting and not her usual self understandably - 2023-02-20

%%older_entries%%