Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2023-03-20 - 11:52 p.m.

Truth be told I was ready to go to bed. I just opened my phone to read one damn poem.
I just wanted a bit of beauty before going to sleep.

Did not expect to be undone by what I found in just moments.

I really thought I was going to read a quick poem then come her to write about how I am delighted I have good work to do.

I have three projects-
one fair enough to call a project.
Two other more like tasks.

Three things in queue to do this week. I was disciplined to not work too late , to stop and cook dinner and then was trying to go to be early.

DAMN

Last time I try to read poetry to relax before bed. I even have a pain in my back as somehow pulled it while laying here. Something that never happens. Must be the combination of crying while lying here with a laptop. Moving of the muscles that don't get exercised much..

They are sore I think, IN my back- yes...
Sat up and stretched and rubbed the area and it is a bit better. It felt like a spasm at first.

SO much for poetry being relaxing. DANG that was really the intent of reading before bed.

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

I have a plan for my day - 2023-03-22

%%older_entries%%

Finally ready to work! LIFE GOT DONE FIRST.... - 2023-03-21

%%older_entries%%

YEAH my emissions PASS was officially reported. - 2023-03-21

%%older_entries%%

Back to work after getting another bill , reminder of ADHD hidden costs. - 2023-03-21

%%older_entries%%

Time to get it done. I just felt somehow this time not wasted in the writing, my sorta mediation and prayer itself I suppose. YES Prayer of gratitude more than anything. - 2023-03-21

%%older_entries%%