Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2023-05-05 - 8:12 a.m.

Your case number is ' 15501673 '


OH SHIT Almost forgot MAIN REASON CAME HER WAS TO CAPTURE THAT KIA TICKET NUMBER WITH CORPORATE
where I tried to be very factual and polite in BEGGING them to honor the warrany for the issue KNOWN prior to the milege expiration

I mean it was known at 135, 500 * HA HA I mean really how much closer to the normal end of regular warranty??
but clearly identifed as engine problem under the extended warranty AT 154,946

DAMN CLOSE To the end of that warranty but STILL IN IT.

And honestly TO DATE I had been having the dealer service the car. So it was BS that they did not know this issue and just LIE for months about it HOPING it would go over the warranty miles.
I only took it back to my great private mechanic after they could not service it well. I GET IT that they make money on service. I had a better paying job so was overpaying for their regular oil changes etc kinda happy they were taking decent care of a used car I was grateful to have.

Til they LIED To me.
Then went back to the mechanic I trust.

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

Hmm... I have to remember to buy some solution to wash with prior to procedure. It seems unnecessary - 2023-05-08

%%older_entries%%

So proud of my kid - 2023-05-08

%%older_entries%%

Planning tomorrow. This helps - 2023-05-07

%%older_entries%%

Relaxed alone which was odd - 2023-05-07

%%older_entries%%

Fascinating reading of shifts in work habits - 2023-05-07

%%older_entries%%