Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2023-05-07 - 10:11 p.m.

To do ( this helps me tremendously)

Laundry
Ah crap I have to return the rental car. I need to go do laundry first thing in AM!!
Take college grad to run errands
Pick up bike lights etc.. Wal Mart? ( If I can order on line and possibly pick up before 11Am? Bike shop getting bike at has them so if have to will buy a nice light there. The rear red reflector works well with new batteries but my front light broken.
Pick up BIKE
RETURN RENTAL CAR


Work a bit.
Check email
Talk to potential client.

Intake phone nurse pre op interview.

No work tomorrow night; so grocery shopping then make a nice meal to serve dinner to the whole family.

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

Another nice day! Weather has been lovely. - 2023-05-16

%%older_entries%%

Business Development Work Done Tonight! The part time job evenings will increase my company productivity for sure. - 2023-05-09

%%older_entries%%

UH OH Lap top fan on fritz. - 2023-05-09

%%older_entries%%

Hmm... I have to remember to buy some solution to wash with prior to procedure. It seems unnecessary - 2023-05-08

%%older_entries%%

So proud of my kid - 2023-05-08

%%older_entries%%