Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2023-05-09 - 8:44 p.m.

Less8b. Leave mistakes a d fix later
Just lost entry cause was being a perfectionist


Edited version
Feels like the ultimate Girl Boss move to have sent an email asking if interest in my subcontracting services;

To a company which:
ISee job postings
And I have folks who might work for me and be a good fit for the roles
Which
IS also a company that once fired me.

Lol

If they need help filling those roles that woukd be hilarious if they respond and say YES!

I had good working relationships and was respected by folks still there. The person who fired with me is long gone !
If I land work for someone else that would be awesome!

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

Did not give up on pushing Kia YET. Still trying. - 2023-05-18

%%older_entries%%

Hmmm may still wait n see for ride after all. Preschedule is crashing on me! - 2023-05-16

%%older_entries%%

Lyft prices go up each new time call 4 ride. Why? - 2023-05-16

%%older_entries%%

If only the youngest would take prescribed POTS meds. She refuses. - 2023-05-16

%%older_entries%%

Another nice day! Weather has been lovely. - 2023-05-16

%%older_entries%%