Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2023-05-16 - 6:57 p.m.

Uber tonight shows a ride a whole $5 cheaper than the prescheduled Lyft

But the app crashes saying " Something went wrong try again" while at the sane time the transaction is pending in my payment app.


PIA

I would rather pay less for base charge and tip more 4 the driver.

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

Poem found reminded me why I write AND Why I SHOULD write - 2023-05-20

%%older_entries%%

Sat chores - 2023-05-20

%%older_entries%%

How can I feel tired when rested today?? REALLY? - 2023-05-19

%%older_entries%%

oops booked places for Fl stay but kinda forgot about time in one other town too. OOPS - 2023-05-18

%%older_entries%%

Did not give up on pushing Kia YET. Still trying. - 2023-05-18

%%older_entries%%