Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2023-05-23 - 3:34 p.m.

Some days the body needs rest.
Just rest.

Made it to the attic to inventory clothes stored for bestie in a trunk to let her know what is here.
What was first apparent when opened the trunk was the dust mites. 😳

I should be afraid of them πŸ˜† 🀣 πŸ˜‚

I mean we have a troubled history....


The walk πŸšΆβ€β™€οΈ to library did not happen. Sometimes rest is enough for a day.

οΏ½

οΏ½

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

Work thinking of car. OK back to bed. - 2023-05-26

%%older_entries%%

Random car fact. Car copy cat? - 2023-05-25

%%older_entries%%

Another day of beautiful weather. I can't believe it is so late in day already! - 2023-05-25

%%older_entries%%

So One more medical operation to be scheduled. Grateful for this surgon and following her recommendation. - 2023-05-24

%%older_entries%%

What is the weirdest scent 4 a candle you have encountered? - 2023-05-23

%%older_entries%%