Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2023-05-30 - 7:29 p.m.

I changed my mind on buying the car my friend offered. It is a really nice car but once I paid bills, considering I am going to travel to see Dad and take vacation with family, I am better off NOT having my company funds tied up completely as I will need to get PAID myself.

It's just too tight. I need to know I can get paid myself and company can pay all bills and I can pay my household bilks without stress of both accounts being so tight with no buffer!
The car would drain my company account to point of increased stress for sure.

I need to pay back one bro and son borrowed money still from my personsl earned income too, so shouldget out from that debt I think first by relying on bus and bike for a bit. But if I but a company car and use it only when can for business development it won't reduce my biking much anyway! Sure Its where have cash to buy now but I am better off waiting.

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

YEAH the new client;s PRES said the contract was approved to hire me. Nice way to end the week - 2023-06-02

%%older_entries%%

- - 2023-06-02

%%older_entries%%

ADHD Moment of the week - 2023-05-31

%%older_entries%%

ADHD Moment of the week - 2023-05-31

%%older_entries%%

WHEW yeah work came in. - 2023-05-31

%%older_entries%%