Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2023-06-05 - 12:09 a.m.

I wrote an email to LYFT this afternoon after my phone did not turn up.

I see this reply:

Great news! Driver Brian found your Android cell phone and driver's license. We have already advised Driver Brian to reach you at your best contact information to arrange a return. Keep an eye out for communication from Driver Brian. As a heads up, a $15 return fee applies after the return of an item.

OH THANK Goodness!
I am very relieved that the phone was found.
Now to arrange to get it back!

The $15 fee goes to cover the driver having to take the trip back to return the item I am sure!

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

My Hadestown Review. My reflecting on being there with my budding love 4 paper journal - 2023-06-09

%%older_entries%%

Surgury - 2023-06-09

%%older_entries%%

Prepping for Surgury - 2023-06-07

%%older_entries%%

- - 2023-06-06

%%older_entries%%

- - 2023-06-05

%%older_entries%%