Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2021-04-01 - 6:35 p.m.

I receive an email from Astrologyanswers.com which I really enjoy, as there is a trally good astrologer who makes video clips.
Q422qq2
She does this cool thing of describing where the planets are )

Today she pointed out it was Rodney King's date of birth.

I was going to write about how I experienced race based violence in the 1992 LA Riots, however I dozed off here after having eaten dinner and chatted with friend...
Then eating some Easter candy.

I bought lots to fill little eggs for the church on Sunday.

I caved and ate a little....
Think that sugar knocked me out as dozed a bit. .

Now back to the nap. Too tired just now for much else.

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

Lying is NOT a viable negotiation tactic folks. Saying something is so does not make it REALLY So. - 2021-04-14

%%older_entries%%

Medical stuff. Hope medical insurance not costing more than procedures will themselves. Paying out of pocket might be way to go for some folks. - 2021-04-13

%%older_entries%%

The rest of numerology free report - 2021-04-04

%%older_entries%%

Numerology Life Path #9 - not really into numerology, but it is interesting and fun. - 2021-04-03

%%older_entries%%

sat morn page ramble - 2021-04-03

%%older_entries%%