Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2023-02-07 - 12:49 p.m.

Good to know
Stale chocolate is still edible.

Can't say the organic Hershey's bar was good...but it WAS edible. (I only ate a small square to test it after discovered its white grey appearance.

The rest will end up in coffee.

I typically am not a Hershey fan- too sweet for my taste; I like DARK chocolate...but I ran out of any good chocolate. There was SO MUCH good chocolate on Clearance after Christmas but I bought in moderation.
AND
these two organic Hershey bars I had stashed away that I forgot about.

https://www.mypanier.com/blogs/food-trends/heres-why-your-chocolate-turns-white-p-s-dont-throw-it-out#:~:text=Sugar%20bloom%20happens%20when%20moisture,or%20a%20poor%20tempering%20process.

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

Have another medical appointment. NOT a surgon however. - 2023-02-15

%%older_entries%%

I asked him "Do you have a good picture of you? or would you like one?" He said no as he just bought a portait lens Yes, his friends and brother on recent trip took some nice portraits,including some of him. So his lens was focused on the pond - 2023-02-15

%%older_entries%%

Bike riding needs to be the other habit get back into. - 2023-02-14

%%older_entries%%

CRAP not what I was looking for when thought of my friend - 2023-02-10

%%older_entries%%

Fun with crochet something did not envision doing for a while (HA HA The "retirement" activity) - 2023-02-07

%%older_entries%%