Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2023-06-11 - 10:43 p.m.

Things to do:

Pharmacy for inhaler

Opt out of Kia Settlement

Rest

In good news I am feeling better from the sore throat, infection had. No more coughing up phlegm.
I actually ate raw garlic in my salad yesterday and today just ate a clove straight up; Cranberry juice chaser and then ate my salad and some heated canned soup for dinner.

I am feeling pretty good.

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

Patience. And finish packing. - 2023-06-13

%%older_entries%%

Patience. And finish packing. - 2023-06-13

%%older_entries%%

Got up early and got some shit done. Volunteer org stuff. I kinda get into it and time flies. - 2023-06-13

%%older_entries%%

Not good news- the attorney for the CLASS thinks my car not a strong argument for engine replacement. ODD - 2023-06-12

%%older_entries%%

WAITING To hear if can fly. - 2023-06-12

%%older_entries%%