Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2022-09-28 - 10:04 a.m.

Dang I just found two more cans of red deck paint

One outdoor latex and the other Behr deck stain

Both a similar red color.

DANG! These should have been added to the big bucket I mixed the other two old cans of paint in before painting my porch. I will blend them and paint the trim which was not done!

YES old paint can still be used.

https://www.bobvila.com/articles/how-long-does-paint-last/#:~:text=If%20it's%20unopened%2C%20it's%20probably,as%20long%20as%2015%20years.

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

OOPS yesterday someone called out and they tried to call me into work at retirement community in afternoon! I was napping! Did not see msg or listen to voicemail til today. Ce la vie... - 2022-10-03

%%older_entries%%

Progress; and good thing blue highlights in hair is a thing - 2022-10-03

%%older_entries%%

OK have to go run my errands. Enough procrastination. Was hoping the checks depositied and ACH bills would all be cleared BEFORE going to store again.. but gotta get this done. - 2022-10-03

%%older_entries%%

Just a chill weekend. Gave up on finishing painting before moving final bits of funiture. - 2022-09-30

%%older_entries%%

Painting not yet done.Tomorrow will get it done I hope! *WE forgot to buy that blue painters tape!! - 2022-09-29

%%older_entries%%