Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2023-03-30 - 3:52 p.m.

On an email signature line read today while working


"When the power of love overcomes the love of power,
the world will know peace. "

Mahatma Gandhi

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

National Poetry Month Trying to be disciplined ( Ok give me a break today) - 2023-04-03

%%older_entries%%

Hmmm The kid may need some financial support to launch the new chapter overseas. - 2023-03-31

%%older_entries%%

WHOO HOO My kid was awarded a pretty awesome thing! VERY PROUD of his hard work. - 2023-03-31

%%older_entries%%

May appointment for eval for my medical concerns. Ridiculous process it is. Moving forward to take care of self. - 2023-03-31

%%older_entries%%

Marketing emails just killing me... they CARE ULESS you are not private pay and/or have DECENT insurance. IF MEDICAID/CARE the "CARE" goes out the window. - 2023-03-30

%%older_entries%%