Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2023-06-05 - 3:24 p.m.

I made the right call of just showing up at Gandalf's house after my visit this AM to talk to the Kia dealer ( no word yet- asked for loaner, he has none in but asked him to call me when he does if I can have one for even a few days here and there.)
The Service Rep said still waiting on Kia HQ. I asked him to escalate in house please- he said there is no where else to escalate as HQ is it. I asked him if there is a point person and he said it is who you have the POC info of and have been talking to.

I said would be patient but you know there is always someone who has direct discretion of authority to actually make a decision and its often a matter of findign THAT person to get things moving forward.

So working actually at Gandalf's

Will update later.

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

Recovery going well so far but for a little bit of pain when still. Pain if move so have bot been moving from bed but 4 stretch and bathroom. - 2023-06-09

%%older_entries%%

My Hadestown Review. My reflecting on being there with my budding love 4 paper journal - 2023-06-09

%%older_entries%%

Surgury - 2023-06-09

%%older_entries%%

Prepping for Surgury - 2023-06-07

%%older_entries%%

- - 2023-06-06

%%older_entries%%