Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2023-06-09 - 5:46 a.m.

I am in hospital waiting to be brought back for Pre op prep, all checked in. I may have a few minutes to write.

Hadestown at The National Theater in DC was incredible.

Honestly this cast was so good, with strong performances by them all.
Ah time already.

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

Feel Better - 2023-06-11

%%older_entries%%

Feels like he forgot - 2023-06-11

%%older_entries%%

Ah fuck. Dud not violate any NDA but still overshared and that creates risk best avoided - 2023-06-09

%%older_entries%%

Recovery going well so far but for a little bit of pain when still. Pain if move so have bot been moving from bed but 4 stretch and bathroom. - 2023-06-09

%%older_entries%%

My Hadestown Review. My reflecting on being there with my budding love 4 paper journal - 2023-06-09

%%older_entries%%