Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2022-08-05 - 6:47 p.m.

One of my kids is reading Autism in Heels and said that it is so resonating with her.
She is convinced she has autism and I do too.

This is not the same kid who suggested this years ago.

The list of traits of autistic females fits us all (for the most part)

Very interesting.

Not too surprised- but this is the same kid who just realized she is ADHD.

Dad told her and she was like
"Thanks for letting me know NOW"

We realize that almost all of our friends are neurodivergent.

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

Keep moving forward! Even if each step is small; it is still progress! - 2022-08-08

%%older_entries%%

Was almost done... but of couse the VEC site BUMPED me again! - 2022-08-07

%%older_entries%%

Tired! Think just going to read my novel while cook. The chore will be done another day. Reading Cutting for Stone. - 2022-08-06

%%older_entries%%

Overcast I hope it does not RAIN now! - 2022-08-06

%%older_entries%%

Went to work at a coffee shop today. Totally was productive and worth it I hope! - 2022-08-05

%%older_entries%%