Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2022-09-23 - 8:46 p.m.

This time I am saving this.

So just in case it disappears I have a record-

"Virginia Employment Commission (VEC) is committed to meeting our Federal requirements of paying claims within 21 days from the date you file your claim. Please check your homepage (after you log onto the VUIS online system, click on the Claimant Homepage button) for the current status of your claim. The homepage also allows you to check on the status of your weekly payments and to make inquiries on your claim.

If there are issues, they will be identified and listed on your homepage. Until these issues are addressed, your claim is on hold. Please respond to inquiries as soon as possible to avoid a delay in your payment. You can provide the information necessary by responding to our mail correspondence or by clicking on the hyperlink issue(s) under the "Issues Delaying Payment" heading (hyperlinked issues are ones that appear in blue and are underlined). To expedite your payment, please file your weekly claim online or by telephone by calling 1-800-897-5630.

Your weekly claim has been filed and the confirmation number provided is for tracking purposes. You may want to print or copy this page in order to have the contact information handy.

Confirmation Number: X7134XX* "

I am just disappointed that I don't yet have the help of this.

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

Did the wonky recorded behavioral interview. SURPRISED a Disclaimer said "AI will not be used" . SO perhaps my assumptions were wrong and not an AI analysis? Got that done yesterday but not excited by that job. My gut says NO- Thankfully have oppo - 2022-09-27

%%older_entries%%

Crap I have a mild cold today. Hoped was allergies but nah It is not disappearing but getting more obvious. - 2022-09-24

%%older_entries%%

Quiet Sat morning at home. I love mornings like this. - 2022-09-24

%%older_entries%%

AI algoritims reading body language and interperting are something we SHOULD find scary!! - 2022-09-23

%%older_entries%%

Unemployment process truly is laughable - 2022-09-23

%%older_entries%%