Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2022-12-19 - 11:14 a.m.

I kinda love on line shopping at Walmart. I did my Christmas shopping on line last night and found a 6 ft artifical tree there at a great price point for $29.
Rocked this morning after working two shifts in a Covid hot spot
The Assisted Living I work at that was Covid free for 2 yrs and now has 1/3 of our fully vaccine old gold with Covid.


YOUNGKIN.
YOU might want to rethink your masking policy.

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

NO other work today. Thankful for that actually. - 2022-12-20

%%older_entries%%

OK so much for my rush GET IT DONE only the first coat on ceiling. It will sand off and will make FINAL pretty! - 2022-12-20

%%older_entries%%

OK said NO to the retainer check for this year. - 2022-12-20

%%older_entries%%

AH and my plans just changed like that. So much for NOT being a workaholic. But I may as well go in if can. - 2022-12-19

%%older_entries%%

This makes post office line an easy wait. - 2022-12-19

%%older_entries%%