Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2023-03-23 - 5:09 p.m.

Wow Someone just bought 2 tix 4 $15 for Springsteen in a section low and close to stage. Crazy good seats

Heck that makes me very hopeful.

I could afford that, so of course when that popped up I tried to buy them l but they quickly were gone.

If for some reason we are out of luck we have a backup plan. The hockey team from my college is in a big game tonight and we were invited to crash the campus watch party along with our friend we met for lunch.

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

Happy to have a contract to review this afternoon after a nice dog walk. - 2023-03-30

%%older_entries%%

Lazy Day I was just tired! - 2023-03-29

%%older_entries%%

Chilling relaxing and recovering after travel for a bit at home. - 2023-03-28

%%older_entries%%

Traveling home - 2023-03-27

%%older_entries%%

Vent - 2023-03-26

%%older_entries%%